[Various Artists Release on SYXT Berlin]

Release date: 1st Oct. on Beatport | 15th Oct. on all digital stores
Very happy to include a track on this V/A from SYXT Berlin. Line up includes DJ TAG (Tresor), Non-Reversible and more…
‘For this second SYXT release we’ve put together a selection of tracks by some of the finest artists of the current underground scene, coming from all the corners of the world. This is the second part of a two-volumes launch release.
Parallelbetrieb – Entzug
Temudo – O Ignorante
Non Reversible – Accelerating Expansion
Lee Holman – Close the Door
Kitkatone – Left While Dancing
Dj T.A.G. – Tresor / Berlin – Simplicity Through Concept
Valentinø – Space Of Time
Exilles – Remorseless
Vidrik – Odio
Clark Davis – Amorphe’
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s