[Resolute Podcast Lithuania]

resolute podcast lee holman
Happy to have been asked to contribute to the Resolute Podcast Lithuania. Enjoy!
Tracklist :
Lee Holman Resolute Podcast 2015
01.Jeff Mills | Crossing the inner threshold [Axis]
02.The Plant Worker | Epsilon01 [Att Series]
03.Uncode | Misure [Quant]
04.Geeboy | Stream of Consciousness[Mechanical Thoughts]
05.Binny | Outline [Monnom Black]
06.Dax J | The 5th Dimension [ARTS]
07.Gareth Wild | Duster [Ear To Ground]
08.TWR72 | Reflect | Developer Remix [Float]
09.Bas Mooy | Toorn [Planet Rhythm]
10.David Meiser | Epsilon [Dubtek]
11.Polar Inertia | Floating Away Fire [D3mented]
12.Expander | Volte Forte | Nx1 Remix [Sonic Culture]
13.Reeko | Capitulo 5 [Mental Disorder]
14.Pulse One | Its what I am | Pfirter Edit[Subsist]
16.Ritzi Lee | Snakepit [Subsist]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s