[Guest Mix | 18-08-12]

Tune in to Myles Serge Clark’s show where I’ll have an exclusive Guest Mix which will air this Saturday night/Sunday morning on www.future-music.co.uk.
This music is also the first hour of my set at Tresor recreated for the show.
Myles Sergé Sessions | On Future Music – Bi- Weekly Sunday’s From 12am – 2am U.K.(1am -3am in Spain, Saturday’s 7pm-9pm EST U.S.) on www.future-music.co.uk.
Be sure to check it out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/mssession
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s